Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

The service staff was so nice and accommodating during my recall experience. Highly recommend the Lexus Service Department!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Pleasurable experience and great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

What a great experience at Walser Audi. We worked with Adam. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Adam was quick with responses and never had to ask twice. No pressure sales. Loved it!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Good service. Very nice place to wait. Interesting people to talk to as I waited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

BMW Walser was such a different experience than any other dealership. Found them online, communicated via email, text, and phone and it was great! Not feeling like the dealership is trying to take advantage of you was such a nice experience. Jesus was prompt with communication and helped us enjoy our car purchase. We’d make the out of state drive again to have this kind of experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I worked with Cody Hutson (Mercedes Benz Wichita KS), he is a very nice person, calm and straight forward and give him 5 stars. I would also thank Taylor and give her 5 stars, she was kind enough to pick me up from airport even when my flight was delayed by 3 hrs (was travelling from Seattle to pick my SUV). Both Cody and Taylor were gracious and went extra length to stay even after showroom hours and finish the transaction for my GLE 300d. I would have given 5 stars except for couple of misses by the dealership in getting the vehicle the way I wanted and couple of communication improvement needed. they are not major issues but room to grow for the dealership. I would definitely recommend Cody and dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

We worked with Blaize on buying our new to us Lexus RX 350 ~ upon walking in the front door and being greeted by staff it was incredible experience ~ Genuine friendly people who were happy we walked in the door.The entire process was smooth and Blaize, Allen, Scott, Sawyer were outstanding people.This was our 2nd experience buying a car from Lexus of Wichita and will not be our last.Highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for new or used vehicle.Thanks again, Blaize you rock.Tanya for Pete as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Tangela Ross has been our Service Advisor since we moved to Wichita; she does an awesome job! She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and addresses all concerns and questions. John Rawcliffe, as the Service Manager, is always available to assist in any way. When we pull in to Walser Lexus, the assistants are always ready to help in any way they can, and the car wash crew has always done a nice job. The Lexus trained Service Technicians have always performed competently and professionally.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I had been looking to purchase my next vehicle, but really do not like the games salespeople play at dealerships. I walked into Walser Lexus auto campus to test drive a vehicle I had seen on their website. I was welcomed with open arms, greeted professionally by Blaize and the team that works at Walser. Amazing people. They were all helpful, kind, there was no pressure and they made the purchase that I was dreading to make and truly delightful experience. They price they advertised was the purchase price. I highly recommend you visit the people at Walser, as it is an experience worth repeating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Walser BMW thanks to my wonderful sales person, Peyton. She was very informed and made the entire process very easy. Thanks to Peyton for all of your help and going above and beyond! I love my new (to me) car!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review