Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Bought a new RDX. As much as I hate to buy a new car, this was a very good experience. No pressure and straight forward questions and answers. Having been in business for many years, I was impressed with the staff. Wes, Graham, and Conner were very helpful and professional. Lastly, I love the RDX.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

The dealership is always very helpful very professional and always takes great care of my vehicle they are very good about calling to let me know if there's something else they found that might need attention this place is Grand Tangela is always very very helpful?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Great atmosphere. No pressure and complete honesty. John, from the sales department, was extremely helpful and made the entire puchasing process hassle free by having all of the paperwork done before we even arrived to sign! Would definitely recommend to anyone for future purchases! I would give them 10 starts if the site let me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Clean facility with a very courteous staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

I had my 2017 BMW in for new tires. I feel like they were priced good for the same tires that was already on my X3. I did think that maybe the tires should have lasted longer than 31K miles though. Service was great to work with and gave me a ride within a couple minutes. The only complaint that I have is I wish they would have had more loaner cars for customers to use. Other than that the facility is top notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Fine service center, quick clean oil change, and the free wash. Seems like it's easy to keep good car running great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Yesterday was my first experience with Walser Mercedes service. I purchased a Winnebago ERA RV on a Mercedes sprinter chassis. Angela Pacheco, service adviser took very good care of me. While I did not need the oil change I thought was necessary, Angela did an inspection and did a warrantee recall repair. I was very happy with the service I received. Ron Sellers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Thank you to Walser Lexus!!! I just purchased a Lexus GX460 from them. I worked with Vy Nguyen... he was an excellent sales person! Vy and the Walser team worked to find me the right car with the exact specifications that I had requested. They did it quickly and painlessly. They took care of all the details of the transaction for me, and made recommendations when I needed their advice. They also are shipping my car to another location, which is a great service they provide for customers. I highly recommend Walser Lexus in Wichita... no matter where you live, or where you need a car delivered, Walser Lexus and their team of professional will take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

My wife and I just purchased our second Mercedes from Walser, and we received outstanding care and attention both times. They went above and beyond to meet our requests with our most recent purchase. James and Michael were excellent to work with. We felt Michael had our best interests in mind and got us great trade in value, great car, and an excellent warranty. Extra shout out to the service department for such an amazing job detailing the car. Looked brand new!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Amy was a great sales associate. All the staff was great, but she made the car buying experience worth the time. Will definitely go back.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review