Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. Greg, Cody, Dan and Randy went far beyond necessary to earn my satisfaction, trust and confidence. I highly recommend this professional knowledgeable team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

We just bought a used car from Walser today. We worked with Tori and it was a great experience! Car buying can be a beating but she made it so easy and comfortable! We are very happy with our car and our experience! Go see our gal Tori!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Excellent service at Audi Wichita ! Morgan was very helpful and kept me posted as the car was being serviced .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Drove in from Garden City--service was excellent. All the staff were wearing face masks--that's a good thing. A short video describing the work done and the general condition of the car was a nice touch! This dealership has its act together--keep up the good work....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

This dealership does all they can to make your visit memorable. I have never encountered anyone that doesn't put the customer first. Great job.9/22/20 The service department was courteous and I have no complaints where they are concerned. However, when a customer schedules an appointment for a certain time you should not wait until 10 minutes before their appointment to call them because management decided to call an emergency service meeting luncheon. I had no other choice but to sit and wait for the pizza luncheon to end so they could service my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I was at the BMW service center. Very helpful service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

This was my second car servicing at Walser Lexus. I love how EASY and fast they are, they truly provide customer service not only service your car. It is certainly a “step up” from what I’ve experienced in my own community before I bought a new Lexus at Walser. It’s worth the two hour drive just to have a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

The level of customer service at Walser Audi in Wichita is incredible. I rely on Morgan (Service Advisor) for everything - she’s awesome and always friendly & helpful. Svc Mgr Caleb and team are great. They now do a cool video service where they show you all the parts of their vehicle inspection - tires, brakes, fluids, etc. A super value add service that I really like and appreciate. Excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review