Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Shout out to Hunter Cook at Mercedes- Benz of Wichita!! He was fantastic and took care of my car like he promised. Excellent customer service was given everytime I showed my face. Maaaayybe worth a raise?

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had a fantastic car-buying experience at Mercedes Benz with Harrison helping me out. He was incredibly knowledgeable and provided me with the information that I needed to make an informed decision. He made my car-buying experience easy and hassle-free. I highly recommend Harrison and the Mercedes Benz dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Best car purchase experience ever (I'm nearly 60 years old)... Lam Nguyen was clear about the price and kept me updated every step of the way from the time the truck left the factory. No "hidden" changes or last minute change in deal terms. Was straight forward and transparent, exactly the way I prefer to buy a vehicle. I told Lam will definitely purchase from him and Walser again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Every time I schedule service for my SUV, I know I never have to worry about terrible customer service or feeling like I don’t matter. Each person, and I mean each and every person that works there, makes you feel like a human being and that is why I go back. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

My experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Wichita dealership, with Lam as my salesperson, exceeded all expectations. Thanks to his expertise, dedication, and unwavering support, I am now the proud owner of a stunning 2024 GLE AMG 53. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a premium buying experience and look forward to future interactions with Lam and the team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Amazing dealership! If you want a best deal in the entire country then this is the place. No one else in the country can beat it. Lam was very courteous and professional. I was from out of state and Lam shared every details via facetime call. He was very accommodating with my timings and also arranged delivery process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Shout out to Harrison at Walser Mercedes Benz who helped me with my purchase. He responded to my calls and emails fast. Although there was some glitches along the way, he helped me through each steps and was honest about everything. Thank you Harrison!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Lam and team were excellent to work with. I’m from out of state and they kept me informed the entire time. Great service and honest people. I look forward to buying my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great Dealership! I bought my new EQE from them and they made the process very simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Lam was extremely helpful with the car-buying experience. I would highly recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great dealership. I visited other MB dealerships in the area and MB if Wichita was the best! Great customer service, up front and honest. Lam Nguyen was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great dealership and staff. Lam Nguyen was extremely easy to work with and helpful. Got everything taken care of easily and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had such a good experience at Mercedes Benz Wichita!! Zach helped me right away, and provided many options for cars I was interested in until I found the one for me. Zach made the process of purchasing a new car extremely smooth!! We will for sure be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Zach was very helpful right from first phone call to the day we picked up the car. He went above and beyond to make sure the buying process was easy and quick. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. It was truly a delight working with him on this purchase. He’s definitely won my respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Zach washburn was my salesman Who helped me get a new to me truck, he was professional and expedient, he saved me a lot of time by delivering the truck direct to me. If u need a great salesman,ask for Zach!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Matt the diesel mechanic is the MAN. Went above and beyond and made sure I was good to go. God bless that man. The Mercedes Benz team here in Wichita is exceptional. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Harrison was awesome to work with. Very professional, thorough, and extremely helpful with all of my questions. Buying a vehicle out of state is a bit stressful, but he made it smooth and seamless! Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Zach at Walser Mercedes Benz found me the car I didn’t even know I wanted!! With a wish list of details and my teetering between wanting a sport car or SUV - he patiently listened and ascertained the perfect car for me! Checked all boxes with added perks. He was kind and professional. Working with Walser was also a breeze. Thank you!!! PS did I say I LOVE it and having great time driving it.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had a fantastic experience buying a new EQE at Walser. Our salesman Zach did an excellent job with getting us information about the vehicle along with the pricing, incentives, etc. Wasn’t planning on buying a vehicle originally but the vehicle was sold to us a week after we walked in.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Harrison made our car buying experience pleasurable in his professional manner and his great integrity which was a major reason for us to travel hours to make our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Hunter, in the service department, and all the technicians who worked on our car were absolutely great: highly recommend this dealership and their service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase! Thank you Preston and team for making my transaction smooth and simple. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

My experience with Harrison Barnette was beyond phenomenal. Excellent service from begining to end.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Wichita has never let me down. I’ve been very pleased with every car I’ve purchased there but it’s the customer service that means the most to me. James Johnson in the service department goes above and beyond every time I bring in my cars. I know I can count on him to get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Shout out to James Johnson at Mercedes Benz of Wichita. I noticed a minor issue last few several days after I brought my GLE for annual maintenance. He got me in right away and took care of it less than a hour today. Thank you for your prompt response and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Anytime I visit or call Mercedes-Benz of Wichita my service rep, James Johnson always goes above and beyond with his customer service. He answers the phone when I call or promptly returns my calls. He is pleasant every time. I would highly recommend purchasing and servicing your vehicle there. I give them a five star rating.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My experiences at Mercedes-Benz of Wichita have always been excellent!! James Johnson has always been nice and helpful in providing the services necessary to keep my car running smoothly. I never want to go to anywhere else!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

My experiences at Mercedes-Benz of Wichita have always been excellent!! James Johnson has always been courteous, caring, and prompt in providing the services necessary to keep my Mercedes-Benz running properly and reliably. When I have needed a rental Mercedes-Benz of Wichita have never let me down and have provided me with a rental for a day or two days. Thank you for always being so kind and professional!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I had a great experience working with Lam. Lam is incredibly knowledgeable, not pushy, informative, stayed in contact, and really helped me find my dream car. Coming from a background in automotive dealerships, I was extremely impressed with how well Walser took care of me. Thank you Lam & Campbell for all your help finding me my dream car! If you’re in the market for a new luxury import look no further than Walser!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

The service department under the leadership of James Johnson has been excellent. Everyone you deal with is so accommodating and helpful! The service department is a strong reason to buy your cars at Walser.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Harrison did a great job in helping me find and purchase my vehicle from Walser! He made the car-buying experience very stress-free and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Had an amazing experience at Mercedes Benz of Wichita! Donnie was perfectly attentive to my needs and continues to be even after purchasing my CLA 250. Zero pressure, great price and excellent service to his customers! Thank you for making my purchase as painless as possible!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

By far the best customer service experience I have had at a car dealership. Preston and his team were extremely kind and professional. They answered every question we had and always attentive. Would recommend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Harrison Barnette is amazing!! Very professional excellent communication!! I will be back to Walser thanks to Harrison! He deserves a raise! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I bought a used truck recently and Preston and Donnie were the best. Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

This place was amazing when I was in a real jam. The family was on a 2 week RV trip from SC to Rocky Mountain National park when we encountered the dreaded "you have 10 restarts left" DEF error code. Obviously, we had to get this fixed immediately since we couldn't even get back home on 1- restarts. Several other Mercedes dealerships in Kansas said, "We can't work you in until October - guess you will have to fly home and back." I was beginning to panic and regret getting a mercedes based RV in a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

My family and I had a good experience, Donnie was very helpful, positive attitude, and outgoing personality. We highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The staff was very nice , pleasant and professional. I felt like I was treated with much respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Walser had our Dimond in the rough. My Family was looking for a used truck to fit our lifestyle out here in Colorado.We spent several weeks looking for trucks out here before we found "The ONE". We were a little hesitant about the process of buying a car out of state but Donnie was the man. He sent video of the truck so that we could see the interior and exterior without being there. He made the paperwork no hassle but best of all Donnie picked my Son and I up at the airport himself, in one ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

The Best! I was treated very nicely, with proficiency in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Great service. Had a problem with my g500 and the service manager called and helped me same day!! Great place great service department!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

My wife's ML350 4MATIC was in need of a new A/C Compressor+Drier, they had allof the parts and had us back out on the road in no time. They turned a bad situation into a wonderful experience for us. The service manager, James, and his his entire staff were just great.......

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

I purchased my Mercedes through this dealership, though I was from out-of-state, due to a car problem while traveling. My salesman, Steve Harris, was so helpful and personable. His follow-through has been top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

I recently bought a Mercedes GLB 250 at Mercedes-Benz of Wichita and the buying experience was totally hassle-free. I had made an appointment with Preston Farha, a customer specialist, and he greeted me at the door. Preston took very good car of me during the buying process that took less than two hours. Preston finalized the purchase by setting up the MercedesMeConnect app and pairing my phone to the new vehicle. Lastly, Preston explained features of the vehicle before I drove off.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

My new GLA was just delivered to Rhode Island from Witchita. I was extremely nervous buying from out of state. But it was “the one” for me. The price was fair. Delivery fee was reasonable. Preston helped me with all documents and my many many questions through text (which he always answered) in a timely manor. And zoom call to walk me through the buying process. I’m extremely happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

My experience was absolutely excellent and the car purchasing process was painless. Although I'm out of state (Texas), I purchased my 2022 A220 Rose Gold Sedan from this delearship and was not disappointed. Tori Slayton was able to advise me of all the necessary steps, including financing through Mercedes, all the way to helping me set up transportation for car delivery to my city. I recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a Mercedes to do so through here.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

We drove from the Denver area to purchase a vehicle from Tori Slayton. She had all the paperwork ready and we were on our way in less than 30 minutes. Fantastic client experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

I bought Mercedes which was delivered to me to IL, came in perfect condition. Buying a car is always a risky but Tori Slayton with Mercedes of Wichita provide me all info I requested in very professional an kind manner. It was pleasure to work with her, immediate response to everything I asked. I definitely enjoy work with her, thank you Tori! Also on further steps with buying this vehicle, I had great and professional support from Austin Cole and Dallas Owen. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We had THE best car buying experience with Tori. She was so great about sending me information and Ipackets on the vehicles I was interested in. The buying experience was amazing … Tori had us in and out in less than 2 hours, from test drive to walking out with our new SUV. Would most definitely recommend Tori. She was wonderful. And Wichita Mercedes Benz!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Dan in the service center did a great job of taking care of me! Our sprinter had to stay in the shop for a few days, so they made sure I had transportation to get to and from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Came to Wichita to purchase a new Land Rover next door and had a horrible experience. Decided to swing into the Mercedes dealership and see some new cars. Mentioned I liked the Land Rover and wanted to buy it but had a bad experience and found out my amazing salesman at Mercedes could sell me the LR since they are owned by the same parent company. My experience immediately became better and Shawn was so awesome to work with! I highly recommend him and while he was a Mercedes expert he was quick to learn all the Land Rover info ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This was my first time using ipacket and was a bit skeptical at first but Tori did an outstanding job, she sent me personal videos, and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Thanks to Tori my C300 was delivered today as promised, what an incredible experience. I am loving my new ride🥰. Hats off to Tori, I will definitely purchase from her again.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I bought a new GLB all the way from Washington State. I called the dealership and spoke to Steve. He made the process so easy. Steve was such a pleasure to work with. I have never bought a car from a different state but it was the exact one that I wanted. Once it was shipped Steve continued to follow up and made the process from beginning to end seemless. I would highyly recommend Steve and Mercedes-Benz of Wichita. My new car is absolutely gorgeous and I am one happy customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Dan could not have been more professional. I had a list of about a half dozen cars from different makes that I wanted to see. He ran all over the place getting them ready for me and was very knowledgeable about them all.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I bought a used 2018 smart car from them and the experience was phenomenal. I did 100% of the process online and had the car shipped to me and it was super easy. Fantastic customer service. Tori helped me and was super nice. Would buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Dan Nagel is the fricken man. I was so skeptical as anyone else would be, buying a vehicle from 300+ miles away. Dan sent me every inch of that car through videos and video chatted with me. He worked with me for a couple weeks and was there to answer every single question I had, even on his days off. This place is the real deal, and Dan is the real deal. If you want peace of mind that you'll be in good hands, Mercedes-Benz of Wichita is the place to go. They drove my truck to me, which was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I bought my Mercedes out of state but had it serviced in Wichita several times. Every time I've been there the staff has been very friendly and my Mercedes was serviced quickly. Can't imagine a better place to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Steve Harris helped my family out tremendously. Easy process, beautiful cars.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

We purchased a car from Walser earlier this year. What an enjoyable experience it turned out to be. Our customer specialist was Shawn Bontrager. He discovered a small problem with the vehicle upon delivery but assured us Walser would take care of the repairs, and that they did. Even facing supply chain delays they were able to secure the part we needed within a reasonable amount of time. Shawn kept in constant contact giving us updates to their progress. I would highly recommend him and Walser to anyone wanting to buy a car. Shawn and Walser give first class service, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Wonderful experience! Lam made buying a car on my own the first time so easy! Zero stress and I LOVE my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I just got the car 90 minutes ago I didnt get a chance yet to try all the interior functions as it got dark right away. Everything went well not looking forward to dealing with the CA DMV just gave me the shivers thinking about that .. Walser Mercedes of Wichita was great and helped me through everything including shooting 3 custom videos. Jonathan Thresher was my person there and he was great best experience buying a car ever. Its now safe and snug in its new home. Its too bad there was a 1,300 mile distance between me and car at the start ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The Mercedes service department did a great job servicing my C300 plus they were very courteous and knowledgable in knowing what needed to be done. At a later date I had a few questions about my car and was helped by the service dept. IMO service is a big part of what type of vehicle I own, so I'm thankful to have the Mercedes Service Dept backing up my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I am totally impressed with this dealership, especially with the Service Manager, Chris Gallagher. I live in Texas and was visiting my parents in Wichita when my check engine light came on in my sprinter van that only had 2,500 miles on the engine. I called and then went to the dealership. Chris Gallagher greeted me when I arrived. I had no appointment but did not want to try and drive home only to get stuck in the middle of Oklahoma with a broken down van. Chris asked if I could leave the van with him and he would get it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Straight forward customer service. Steve Harris answered any and all questions my husband or I had in a timely manner. Delivery and paperwork went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Our first Mercedes Benz. Dan Nagel is a Customer Specialist that is truly helpful to his customer. We had done our research on the model, color, and options of our first Mercedes. Instead pointing us in a different direction of the vehicle we wanted. He stayed the course and was able to give us a couple of vehicles to choose. After we chose the perfect vehicle he went over each option and how to program to our needs. Even gave us a couple of pointers. Introduced us to the service manager as well. Another great representative for Walsers Mercedes. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They communicate promptly and graciously. Sorry we live too far from Wichita to negotiate for a car that is appealing especially with such low mileage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Steve Harris did a great job of being my eyes and ears due to the three hour location difference. When we made it down to Wichita to check out the vehicle, Steve was very helpful and the process was smooth. We love our new vehicle. The zero back and forth game is a huge perk with this dealership. Thanks Steve and Walser.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Steve Harris was very helpful. He was good at communicating, even on his day off. He went the extra mile. The dealer handled all paper work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I walked in on Monday after work and bought my S550 in the shortest time you would imagine. The process was smooth, I didn’t have to do much from my side Zach Sherman had everything handled. He is very professional and understands the assignment! He knew exactly what I wanted and did not waste time 😊😊.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very pleased with our purchase our salesman Steve Harris was great to work with no pressure sales or no pressure up sales. We had a small issue with a tire right after purchase and they replaced them all at no cost to us. The replacement was quality name brand not cheap junk. We will be return customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Zach was amazing. He listened to what we wanted and how much we were willing to spend. He was prompt and handled most of the paperwork before we arrived. Would definitely recommend Zach if you are looking to have a smooth, easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Zach made our car shopping experience enjoyable and easy. He was honest with the answers to our questions and allowed us to check multiple vehicles out before we made our final choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very nice place with the best sales and service people. A lot of choices. James in the service department was exactly what you would want in a professional that knows what he is doing and very helpful in every aspect of the job.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I have purchased and traded many cars from out of state dealers over the years. I 've had good and bad experiences. I would rate my dealings with Zach Sherman as one of the best. He was very responsive to my emails, brokered a fair deal, kept me informed on every step of the deal, and always followed up. He was extremely easy to work with and very professional. Overall, it was an excellent experience dealing with MB of Wichita and specifically Zach. I trade cars a lot and I will always consider Zach and the Walser Auto Group when ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Tire pressure is too low

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

SHAWN BONTRAGER is really all you need to know. Go in and ask for him and he’ll make your experience the best car buying experience you’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Nice people and excellent service!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great service! Educated sales representatives who listen to the customer... So refreshing! I loved that they took my busy schedule into consideration. I would definitely recommend Walser Mercedes to anyone!! TTR

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

I just wanted to say that my experience in buying a car at Mercedes was great. Zach definitely made that happen! I would highly recommend buying from the Walser group!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Zach was amazing. I was coming from out of state to check out a car and he had everything ready to go when I got there. The buying process was simple, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Very happy with services received with Zach he did amazing job working with me on getting the car of my dreams !!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Awesome buying experience!! Many thanks to Zach for the professional care. We purchased a used Toyota at the Mercedes dealer and had great service. They even sent us away with a full tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Easy to work with and upfront, no haggle pricing on trade in. No complaints. They kept in touch for the 5 months until our order arrived.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Zach did an amazing job taking care of us. This young professional made the car buying experience enjoyable. We live 3 hours away, and were able to complete the deal over the phone with Zach. He had our car ready and waiting when we arrived. After a test drive, we quickly completed the deal including a trade in. Great job Zach and the Walser team!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service-excellent inventory-not pushy sales help-knowledgeable sales help by Zach and sales manager

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I Love Walser Mercedes Benz Service.. They treat me so good...and I'm not easy to deal with... You know the public.. they say..." Don't go to a dealership because they will rake you over the coals, they are higher than anyone" ... Well first of all they should be, but 9/10 times I have found them to be the same and a few times less. They were clean efficient and did what they said they were going to do on time. You are still doubtful, and ask why Walser.. And they did not pay me to say ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review